Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Everyone working here is professional and knowledgeable and goes above and beyond what is considered standard customer service. Our salesman, Chad was extremely helpful without exerting pressure. A very skilled salesman. Omega, the Sales Manager is a gem also. But we couldn’t have done without Fritz, our concierge, who walked us through every step of the vehicle over and over with great patience. Barbara Rorick & Frank Sikorski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great people Adam and Sam are so awesome to work with really smart guys I am so happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Helen Freitas has been fantastic to work with. We started out with a test drive in a New S class. (Love the car by the way.) At first we were going to buy the car we test drove but after thinking about it we decided to order the car with the options we wanted. Through all of this process, Helen has been totally professional and kind to what we want our car to be. She is friendly and helpful and not pushy at all. She actually drove and picked us up from an appointment while we were working out the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Brian is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. His follow through is exceptional. I got a very fair deal on my car and since I live in Florida's east coast I had a couple logicistcal issues to work through and Brian was very helpful on all that he did for me. He has stayed in touch with me post-sale, which is unheard of and is always helpful and great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Dennis Stout is amazing!. I live in Tampa, I shared with Dennis via phone what I was looking for, he didn't try to sway me to go with a car just to make a sale. He was honest, has integrity and my husband was so impress with Dennis's knowledge and professionalism, now he's looking to purchase him a car. He feels if Dennis was able to get me what I want in a car and more, Dennis can do the same for him. I am truly a happy customer. Oh I must give kudos to his team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very smooth transaction. everyone was professional and helpful. Joe in sales very knowledgeable and friendly. I will work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

He was very knowledgeable and helpful when I was choosing my car. He made it possible to ensure the transition went smoothly. Again I will go back to him when selecting another Mercedes car. Awesome service!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Brian Shea made this experience extremely easy and pleasurable - which is very rare. He’s knowledgeable, responsive and truly cares about his clients. Our deal was complicated in that we needed to have the car sent up north and he was on the ball the whole way through - making sure everything went smoothly, even though the sale was already done. I can’t say enough good things about Brian, the whole experience was surprisingly easy thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Adam was very attentive and thorough when answering all the questions I had. He was very knowledgeable about his product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Adam Davis was easy to work with. Not high pressure at all. Did his best to find the car that met my requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Adam, the salesman assigned, was thorough and knowledgeable. Followed through and was interested in getting all my needs and concerns met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Adam Davis was excellent. We met with him 30 minutes before closing and he sat with us for close to 3 1/2 hours. It’s very unusual to get level of service when your shopping for a car that is in limited supply. Some sales agents are adding a premium of $25k on top of msrp. Not Adam! I will definitely use him again if another MB is in my future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Adam Davis was most knowledgeable about all the MB product lines. In addition he was polite and courtesy and extended his caring and interest in my inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Adam was so pleasant, knowledgeable and a true pleasure to work with when we were ordering our 1st mercedes he knows the product & doesnt over promise. He always returned calls & kept us updated thru the process. thanks brad & kim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Adam Davis was wonderful to deal with. He goes above and beyond and goes out of his way to help. Will reach out to him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We tried to work a deal but they just would not negotiate the right price for my trade. I was willing to pay their price but unfortunately they were not willing to pay my price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Adam was so pleasant, knowledgeable and a true pleasure to work with. Timing for the purchase of a. new car was not good for us now, but we will definitely be back to purchase a car from Adam. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I purchased a Mercedes-Benz on March 10, 2022 and was extremely impressed with Brian Shea and the rest of the team. It's nice to experience a true professional salesman; extremely well dressed, excellent listener, very patient, and followed through on what he said he was going to do. I was also impressed with the Financial gentleman (Tom) and the individual who helped me learn about all the "bells and whistles" in the vehicle (Adrian). I will be purchasing all future vehicles from this team! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Thank you to Adam Davis. Fantastic to deal with from day one. Extremely knowledgeable about the Make, Model and History of the particular CPO AMG GT 63 S I just purchased with his help. Did everything he told me he could and would to get the deal done. I live in the Midwest and Adam arranged getting the vehicle to me in very timely fashion. Purchased sight unseen (with an assist from family in area) and car is EXACTLY as described and represented. Adam - thanks very much. You receive my highest recommendation. Best of luck to you in the future. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Worked with Adam Davis and he really is exceptional top notch. He is so personal and very informative. I will definitely come to him in future for car ventures!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

We dealt with Adam and Michael in sales. They were both very knowledgeable and we felt as though we could trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Adam was the best sales representative I’ve ever worked with. He is extremely knowledgeable and spend a lot of time with me making sure I had all the information I would need to make a decision. And Adam was always a very patient and kind person to me the whole way through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

My experience was absolutely amazing! Joe was by far the best salesperson ever! Made this experience awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Joe Politi Did excellent job selling me Mercedes that I choose online. Very professional and personal was with me. It was pleasure working with him. Thank you, AS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

This is our first experience with a Mercedes Benz and it couldn’t of been better. Our salesman was the best, Brian Shea. No pressure, answered every question and helped us to buy our first Mercedes . We are so happy. Thank you Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I recently purchased a 2020 S450 off of Joe Politi. Joe was top notch from the moment my wife &I met him. It was probably the best car buying experience we have ever been thru. He truly wants you to be totally happy with your purchase. Also Mr. Tom Hite the pre owned director was very accommodating when coming to a agreeable price. We will definitely go back when we need another car. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Adam was realy kind and tried to find the optimum for us! He found the best option. Thank you very much Adam Davis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I recently purchased a CPO car here. Everyone I encountered from the sales person to the finance officer were professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Brian held the car for my inspection. There were no games, or higher offers, just good communication about the preparation being done to bring the car up to the CPO standards. Ken handled the after sale options efficiently. He Informed and guided me to what I believe were the most important and cost effective electives. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this dealership without reservation. Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Naples is a beautiful dealership. The staff is excellent, knowledgeable and friendly. Great inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Adam is a first class professional and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or used Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Ryan is a wonderful sale's person. Professional and knowledgeable. He holds the bar high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

A very nice experience buying a car during a difficult time. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Adam Davis is Very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells and inventory available. He is professional and courteous. He listens and answers all my questions. Adam is a pleasure to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Mike Brin was great and professional.Scott Vermillon was very helpful and knows his his stuff and David.Wachs made the deal as usual

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Joe Politi is a true representative of what customer service should look like. He was very respectful of our wants and needs for a new car. He continually asked what and/or how he could help us. He was persistent but not pushy. He was able to actually come to our home twice to make our complicated situation work. We are very happy with our new Mercedes. The other gentleman who we so enjoyed working with was Scott Vermillon. He gave us a crash course on the safety features as well as all the bells and whistles on the car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Adam is a rock star. Very smart and personable. Not only knows al Mercedes products inside and out, but knows all luxury competitors vehicles as well and is will to share his knowledge honestly with his customers. Can’t find a better sales consultant anywhere in the country when it comes to Mercedes. Not a “sales” guy, a true consultant who wants the best for any buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Ryan Eickelmann was excellent dealing with when we leased our 2021 Mercedes GLE 350 SUV. We liked the dealership. He delivered the car to our house. Kaushik & Surma Daphtary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Absolutely everyone there is professional but personable. This is our second Mercedes from them. We live 100 miles away yet use their service department for all our needs. Tino Guerrero was our service rep for our first, trust he will be the same on our latest purchase. Rob Seeds sold us our first, Miky Brin our second, both transactions were pleasant - even enjoyable, which not how most would describe buying a car. All three named individuals are examples of the professional and personable service we have come to expect and appreciate at Mercedes Naples.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Adam Davis was a pleasure to deal with as a Mercedes representative. Except for very long lead time to receive our desired car we would have bought a car from. He was very knowledgeable and understood when we were forced to buy a competitive car that was immediately available. One of the very best auto dealer reps we have met over several decades of buying cars .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Recently worked with Brian Shea to purchase my most recent Mercedes. Let me first say my interaction with him personally, and the dealership as a whole has been exceptional. I have dealt with three other Mercedes dealerships in the past and I had a level of expectation for Mercedes of Naples. I couldn’t have been more surprised. Brian and his team made the entire process seamless and stress free. Everyone encountered could not have been more pleasant, accommodating, and efficient. “The best or nothing” or nothing is reality here. I look forward to many additional purchases here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Melissa was kind and went above and beyond to make my purchase a great experience. All around 5 star review. I would recommend her without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

All the knowledge and experience you would expect - easy to work with - no pressure - truly nice people - made the car buying experience a pleasure - highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Adam is one of the most attentive and service-oriented sales people I've ever met while buying a car. Car buying is a nightmare, but Adam was clear, quick, and a pleasure. Definitely would recommend working with him for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Fair honest and easy to deal with Always have a loaner available for service and service advisor answers calls quickly and with an answer I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Adam was very helpful finding us a 2021 AMG GLE63S that was optioned to our needs. He followed up frequently with plant on build updates and stayed in constant communication with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Had the best experience with Adam. Very knowledgeable! Spent lots of time helping my husband and I make the right choice. Highly recommend! Adam made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Adam was great! Spent the time to help me make the right choices. Very knowledgeable and was able to guide me through the process which he knew very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very prompt and professional. Jean and Rob took quick care of the claim and kept me informed of progress and completion. Thanks for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Adam is full of energy and made the whole car purchasing process pleasant and exciting, highly recommend working with Adam Davis. Everything was through and completed perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Even though I didn’t make a purchase the sales team was excellent. Jack Fitzgerald is top shelf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The best Mercedes dealership in SWFL. Adam Davis is a class act. He is extremely knowledgeable about the brand and has the clients best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I worked with Ryan buying my new mercedes and everything went great,he made it very easy.When it is time to buy a new car again I will be calling Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Adam Davis at MB Naples is a top notch sales professional. Knowledgeable, patient and honest. I would recommend this dealership to any one looking for a new or used Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great experience! Adam Davis is professional, knowledgeable, and on top of every detail. His many years with Mercedes make him the perfect point of contact at Mercedes for the purchasing process and any follow-up required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Naples has been outstanding. Mike Brin is the very best - professional, on top of the details, and extremely service oriented. He is an excellent representative of the company. We will certainly continue to do business with this dealership and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I have done business with this dealership for 6 years now; I live across the State and purposely travel the distance because of the excellent customer service this dealership and Adam Davis both deliver. The process runs smoothly from beginning to end. I never have to question whether I have made the the right decision or the best deal. Adam is not only knowledgeable and informative - he is passionate about his trade and stands behind his word. If you want a great vehicle, impeccable customer service, and an overall quality car leasing or purchase experience, I definitely recommend Mercedes Benz ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Adam Davis was the most professional salesperson I’ve ever worked with. From the ordering process through and after deliver he was a pro, did what he said he would do and addressed any and all issues I had. Delivery was great and all features were explained and the delivery pro was exceedingly responsive in answering follow up questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Brian Shea made the purchase easy. He did what he said he would and when needed. Brian is a gentleman, and I can recommend him for anyone who wants to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Adam Davis was the best salesperson I have ever met in all the years I have been purchasing automobiles. Adam worked very well with us in helping us with our decision making. Unfortunately, we had a very serious family emergency, and were unable to continue with our purchase. Adam was right there for us in understanding our delimna. We will be back, Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Adam Davis was the friendliest salesperson I have ever worked with. Also he was the most knowledgable sales person about cars, especially Mercedes. I would recommend Adam to anyone to learn about the Mercedes-Benz and purchase from him. He will become a friend that you can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

out of town with a flat tire arrived after hours for service meet service manger who allowed us to park our sprinter/ Thor / camper over night so we could repair tire the next day [Saturday ] .we felt very safe and appreciated the service mangers understanding of our problem .the next morning the service opened and got us right in .the whole service department was very professional .again a very well deserved thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My experience at Mercedes Benz of naples was amazing, Dianelis Spin gave us an amazing experience. She is the best . I recommend her to every person that goes to the dealership. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Adam Davis was our salesperson. He was amazing. He worked closely with us regarding the order process from start to finish. Adam also kept us informed of the order status. Very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Though I did not end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealership I can absolutely tell you that Adam Davis has been the most informative salesman I have ever dealt with. His knowledge of the product was outstanding and he went above and beyond to assist me. If it was up to me I would have made the purchase but my wife wanted to go with a different auto maker. If you are in the Naples area and are looking for a new vehicle do yourself a favor and just give Adam a chance to assist. I promise you will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I have had a wonderful experience with Mercedes of Naples. My salesman Joe politi was incredibly great.. A class act that represented Mercedes in a manner that they should be proud of. There should be more salesman like Joe in the car industry....So far from my experience this dealership has your back and the vehicle you purchase.....Thumbs up for Mercedes of Naples

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I was looking for a specific vehicle, a 2009 SL550 Silver Arrow edition and when I found it at Mercedes Benz of Naples I sent an email request of my interest. Joe Politi followed up with me and as I'm in Pennsylvania, he worked over the phone and through email providing absolute confidence to me. Over a short couple of days we had an agreed sale price and Joe started the paperwork treating me exceptionally well as if I was an in-house customer. Completing my purchase was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Naples of Florida was the best customer experience we have received when purchasing our car. Rob Seeds , and the dealership itself were exceptional . It was our first time with Naples Mercedes and it won’t be our last. It was very simple and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

This is a great dealership and Adam Davis is incredible. He made the whole process extremely simple and convenient. Give him a call if you are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Steve Fischer was great with all communication and follow up! Tony was great in Finance with quick processing. All in all a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Mr. Adam Davis is the best Customer Rep that I've EVER interfaced with. I've been owning high-end German cars for last 20 years. Mr. Davis went well above and beyond to look into a few issues that I'm having with MBUSA and spent way more than necessary amount of time to assist, without EVER pressuring for the sale. I truly appreciate the professionalism. Mr. Davis now has a life-long customer for every future MB that I consider acquiring. Thank you again for making my dealership sales department experience truly unique one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very professional and easy to work with. Adam, Josh & Ken were great. I would recommend Naples BMW to anyone looking for a new, used or lease auto without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Friendly staff,very professional and great customer service.. my sales representative was extremely helpful and listened to my concerns. Very happy with my new lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Adam Davis is the ultimate sales professional. Product knowledge, attention to detail is unsurpassed. My highest recommendation if you are looking for a Mercedes Benz product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My third Mercedes Benz . My last 2 including my present one was purchased through Joe. Joe is a great asset to your dealership. He’s a very friendly, sincere and thoughtful gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

This place is amazing and was by far my best experience with purchasing a vehicle. I was flying in from another state and they ensured everything was ready doe me when I arrived. Brian was fair, honest, and understanding, he even made sure my drive home went well. If you are looking for a vehicle this should definitely be your first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very helpful and efficient salespersons and dealership! Worked till late evening to ensure we could drive away with our two new cars on the same night. Great experience for newcomers to Naples👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Amazing service!!! Everyone was very professional and pleasant. The follow-up shows this company is all over customer service. We are very glad that we went to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

We were looking for a used E class convertible and wanted to buy from a MB dealership. The dealership is centrally located, in 3 very well designed, modern buildings, easy to access with a large inventory of new and used MB's. Appropriate covid precautions were in-place. They had no E class convertible, used, low mileage, recent model year's in stock, but Brian notified us in advance of availability and kept us informed. We were there as one came of a transport, had a good buying process and are very happy. Brian even came in on his day off to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Brian Shea made the whole car buying experience professional and pleasant. He was very helpful giving us options and finding the car we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Shannon at Naples premium body shop was a pleasure to work with. I was kept informed on the progress of my repairs. She worked diligently to find the best, safest and most cost efficient ways to complete the job. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

We stopped into your dealership in search of leasing car. Everyone we encountered was professional and very pleasant. We did not feel pressured for leasing car. Your team has great customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

John Chaffo was great to work with. He understood what we needed to get done with our car. We were very pleased with the result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

very pleased with level of service. Due to part difficulty service took four weeks. Service people constantly called to keep advised as to progress. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I'm not a big fan of the car purchase experience, however Steve Fischer did everything in his power to make the experience as painless as possible. Will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

We were looking to buy a used GLE 350 but the inventory was low due to demand. All salesmen were busy in used department but they sent over Nick from new sales. He was a pleasure to deal with and we ended up leasing a new GLE. He even found the color we wanted as it was on a truck on it's way to dealership. Love my new 350! Had a 320 CDI for 7 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Randy, in service, consistently provides excellent service and keeps me up to date with everything that’s going on. I have recommended him to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

They were very friendly and conscientious. They did their job very well with great attention to detail. They explained the service to my satisfaction and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Very Friendly and knowledgeable buy process was straight and forward but no follow-up call ;when you usually make a purchase a car dealer usually makes a follow up call to see how the client likes their purchase but I guess not everybody follows up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I am a seasonal resident, and brought my 2020 GLC in for it's "B" check. The crankcase oil level was slightly over full when I picked it up, but John took care of that the next day very easily. No problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

10,000 mile service performed...but failed to rotate the tires. John always has been and is a great service representative but hard to ignore this oversite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Shannon was terrific! Workmanship was amazing! First class professional place. Shannon was terrific! Workmanship was amazing! First class professional place. Shannon was terrific! Workmanship was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Drove from Orlando after a nationwide search of the color combination I wanted took me to MB Naples. My first contact was a call from Brock Linton, responding to an online inquiry. Brock called within minutes, answered every question I asked, and helped me realize immediately I was in great hands. I drove down a few days later and everything Brock told me was correct. He was professional, responsive, and very knowledgeable. I love my S-Class. Wish I lived closer because this would be my dealership of choice, mostly because of Brock. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Not all are MB dealers created equal. Mercedes Benz of Naples is just better than most MB dealers .Car buying as it should be . Product specialists who are car lovers not sales people . When purchasing becomes an experience-Mercedes Benz of Naples !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Daniel Resendes and the team at Benz Naples was outstanding in meeting my service needs and emergency punctured tire towing which occurred over the weekend.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Everyone I delt with was excellent,from sales to final closing. The vehicle was well presented in person and on the internet. I would recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Kai is a true professional. He is knowledgeable about his cars. I rely on him to provide me with honest and clear information about my car. You can trust him with your car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Always pleased with the service of Naples Mercedes.Highly recommend this agency.They are meticulous about care.My Mercedes E350 is always in top running condition. I can always feel confident with their maintenance program.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Was going out of town on a Sunday when auxiliary battery message appeared. On Friday on a prayer called to see if they could fit me in, which they did. New battery installed in a bit over an hour Facility great as were all staff Doug Schweyher and tech 300034 who was efficient and left car very clean and neat. Thanks as well to young lady who initially answered the phone and was able to get me worked in.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Randall Hamme with Mercedes Benz of Naples has been my go to service since moving from NJ September 2017 for my 2009 Smart Passion. The service is superb, detailed and the estimate for any repairs is preapproved prior to execution - you get your car returned everytime with a detailed wash ($15 savings). The new facility is state of the art and what's nice the MBN website offers coupons for service for various simple maintenance to a few hundred dollars off major repairs. Loaner cars (other Mercedes models) have been offered for extended service repairs too, but that service was not used ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Dealership is pristine. Tino is friendly and very knowledgeable. Providing the rental car is efficient and appreciated. The interior detailing was not done satisfactorily but Tino stepped in and had it redone to my satisfaction and reversed the charge for it. The measurement of excellent customer service is not the routine service but how a company deals with a problem. I was well taken care of. Quality of repair was marked down as a piece of my car fell off when I tested the convertible open/close. It was fixed quickly


Leave Us A Review